Ravi Rajcoomar

East Coast Events

  Ravi@EnduranceSportsMarketing.com

(561) 371-0867

Contact/Office Hours

"Endurance Sports Marketing was extremely helpful in helping our company find the right events and perfect demographics for us to launch our new brand and products".

- Jeremy Nelson, Owner, Roll Recovery

 

"Their staff were so enjoyable to work with at all the events and trade shows we attended. They were always there to help on any logistics and saved us a ton of time in planning".

- Jonathan Kosakow, Trade Show Coordinator, EcoVessel 

Mission Statement

Our Exerience

What We Do

Our company mission is to provide our clients with the best events, best trade shows and marketing ideas to execute their goals...while having fun doing it.

Endurance Sports Marketing Group LLC

- Expo Sales & Management

- Field Marketing & Sampling

- Trade Show and Sponsorship Execution

- Event Consulting and Fullfillment

- Race Director Supplies (website)

​- Run Series Ownership

Craig Mintzlaff

Founder/East Sales
​European Offices

Craig@EnduranceSportsMarketing.com 

 (303) 931-5306

Karl Wiedemann

PR Coordinator

  Karl@BrickPR.com

(203) 906-5806

Coloradao Offices: 8:00am-5:00pm mst

San Diego Offices: 8:00am-4:00pm pst

Atlanta Offices: 9:00am-5:00pm est

Munich Offices: 5:00am-1:00pm est


What We Do

Expo Sales & Management
Field Marketing & Sampling
Trade Show and Sponsorship Execution

Event Consulting and Fullfillment

With over 15 years in business, our staff bring a professional atmosphere that all our clients, old and new, deserve.

Our "team" has been to 1000's of events, launched over 50 new products to market, and reached 1 Million + customers, in-person, through our marketing efforts.

No request is too large or too small for our company.

Our Team

Matt Reece

Art Director/Creative

  Matthew.w.Reece@Gmail.com

(215) 284-4328

Dan Costello

Rockies/Midwest Sales/Partner

 Dan@EnduranceSportsMarketing.com

(303) 960-6847

Testimonials

Jeff Stoner

West Coast Events

         Jeff@SeaSickMarketing.com

(858) 775-7104